Lunch in Sparwood, BC

As I type I’m stopped at the Midtown Cafe in Sparwood for lunch. Just got some gas and a bio break and a stretch, then a BLT will arrive and I’ll scarf it down. Then back on the road again.

The wind has been blowing pretty strong all the way from Nanton, but it’s died down a bit here in Sparwood.

Bike is running good and it’s handling good, so shouldn’t be any worries there. I ought to be in Nelson right on time!

I’ll have at least a couple of pictures in a post later today after I’ve arrived.

Ian

Leave a Reply

